Student Leadership Team

The Student Leadership Team acts as a channel of communication between the students of the school and the Senior Management Team (SMT). The Council is made up of Head Boy and Girl, Deputy Head Boy and Girl and Senior Prefects who meet on a weekly basis.

The student leadership aims to:

– give student representatives the opportunity to discuss issues which concern them.
– make a valuable and meaningful contribution to decision making.
– act as a channel of communication between S.M.T. and the student body.
– develop ideas and suggestions designed to enhance the quality of life for everyone in the school.

See below for the 2015-16 Student Leadership Team

Student leadership team 201516

Head Boy: Peter Donnelly
Head Girl: Bernice McAleenan
Deputy Head Boy: Conor Owens
Deputy Head Girl: Caitriona Mulholland

Senior Leaders:
Caoimhe Byrne
Martin McManus
Conor McParland
Rachel Milling
Katie O’Hare
Conor Turley

Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh