Safeguarding Team

If you have a concern or you would like to speak to someone, you can talk to any member of staff in school or any member of our Safe Guarding Team.

The Safe Guarding Team consists of the following people:


Mrs McNulty- Principal


Canon Kearney- Chairman of Board of Governors

Mr Brian McGreevy- Board of Governors

IMG_0383 (2)

Mrs Eithne Lennon- Vice Principal and Designated Child Protection Officer


Mrs Karen Crummy- Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer